LWLN International Women’s Day Event 2019

NHS Leadership Academy: Here to support leaders to build a brighter future

NHS communities of practice learning and workshop day

Sandra Bennett – Leader of Inclusivity of the Year

Daryl Belsey – Innovator of the Year

Fliss Murtagh – Outstanding Collaborative Leadership

Christine Caldwell, Tim Swanwick, & Sanjiv Aluhwali – Outstanding Collaborative Leadership

Paul Trevatt – Mentor/Coach of the Year

Jane Apperley – Inspirational Leader of the Year

Nicholas Gosling – Development Champion of the Year